About The Oath

I’m giving it up, I think.It seemed like a good idea at the time. Try to force myself to play the games. So don’t buy new games before you play the oldies.

However, in retrospect… Since I started The Oath, I reviewed a grand total of 6 games. Six. I have to say that, yes, I cut my video game spending by a huge amount, but that was not the intended effect. So I’m going to experiment a bit more, see if there are ways to get my review output up, but I’m not going to commit to a system of a long duration again.

I still want to review these games before I die, though. That sounds like an achievable goal, for now.

One Response to “About The Oath”

  1. E_net4 Says:

    Bump!

    …Wait… Yeah, bump.

Leave a Reply

