Slowwww

Heya dear readers, just to let you know I’m drowning in work, stress and other nastiness. I’m currently dividing my time between Summer of Code evaluations, a project deadline in 12 hours (it’s 4 AM now – and oh yeah, I need to hand it in on paper 100 km from here) and a huge exam on Friday. After Friday I’ll try to get back to a decent rate of posting, let’s say best case value 1 game/day and worst case amortized 1 game/week.

In the meantime I suggest you find your entertainment somewhere else. How about the infamous Blue Ball Machine?

Leave a Reply

